c1837b36b8 · vault backup: 26. 09. 2024 12:22:25 · Updated 2024-09-26 10:22:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?