48dbe00bdb · Merge pull request #47 from kothman/main · Updated 2025-05-20 18:07:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?